You know me as Thoth‬. But I have many names; The Annunaki‬ called me‪ Nannar‬. In Ancient Sumeria‬, I am Ningishzidda‬ / Enmeduranki‬ / Sin‬ /‪ Zoroaster‬. In Egypt‬, I am Tehuti‬ (T-ho-te’/Thoth/Zehuti/Thout). In‪ Hebrew‬, I am Enoch‬ / Metatron‬ (Metatrons Cube). In MesoAmerica‬ I am‪ ‎Quetzalcoatl‬. In Greek mythology, I am ‪‎HermesTrismegistus‬. In ‪Inca‬ &‪ ‎Andes‬ in South America, I am ‪‎Viracocha‬ / ‪‎Pihuechenyl‬. You may also know me as Mercury, Merlin the wizard & Buddha. Some know me as ‪‎Allah‬; The Muhammadan took the 68 chapter and referenced it on my behalf named the Quill or Pen (Suratu’l Qalam) in the K’oran. The Quill is from an ostrich bird, which was the Ma’at feather, symbol of Justice. Ma’at is also the symbol of the mystery schools. The Quill was symbolic to the bird, used by Tehuti (Thoth/Ningishzidda). The finger recording on the tablets that made up the Positive and Negative Confessions & long before the replica of the Ten Commandments, mostly plagiarized from the 42 Laws of Ma’at was I. That Yahweh (Yahuwa), Jehovah according to Kemet (Egypt) was also EYE, Neter Tehuti. I am known across the globe as the God of the Moon, Magic, Writing, Khem(Alchemy), Sacred Geometry, Calendar, Knowledge & Wisdom. I Am the Light.

This, my children, your purpose in being; transmutation of darkness to light. Hear ye now of the mystery of nature, the relations of life to the Earth where it dwells. Know ye, ye are threefold in nature, physical, astral and mental in one. Three are the qualities of each of the natures;

nine in all, as above, so below.

Leave a Reply

