who gave us Bible prophecies? Who gave the information to John the Divine and Daniel? It should be by now.  Marduk being Satan, Nannar and his people from the Home Planet being our Savior(s) (“Second Coming” of Nibiru). Nammur, the Enlil, is the primary YHVH (Jehovah), although YHVH/YHWH is a composite of different Anunnaki, and Ea (Ankur/the Enki) is Lucifer, who gave Adam and Eve wisdom in the Garden of Eden (Edin). According to the Bible, the prophecies written therein are of divine origin, and if we look at the information, we can see who the “Divine” (“God”) is.

Psalm 82:6

I have said, Ye are gods; and all of you are children of the most High.

Verse 6.I have said, Ye are gods; i.e. “in my Law I have called you gods” – I have given you this lofty name (see Exodus 21:6; Exodus 22:8, 9), since ye judge on my behalf, “as my representatives” (Deuteronomy 1:17; 2 Chronicles 19:6; Romans 13:1, 2). And all of you are children of the Most High. Not therefore “gods” in the strictest sense, but possessing a derived, and so a qualified, divinity.

John 10:34
Jesus answered them, “Is it not written in your Law, ‘I have said you are “gods”‘?

God Presides in the Great Assembly
Psalm 82:5 They do not know nor do they understand; They walk about in darkness; All the foundations of the earth are shaken. 6I said, “You are gods, And all of you are sons of the Most High. 7“Nevertheless you will die like men And fall like any one of the princes.”…

Light Soul OverSoul

THIS is the most difficult letter I have ever had to write, but the time has come to set the record straight and reveal the truth that has been kept from you.

Since time began you have been deceived by a cabal of greedy men intent on keeping you in the dark in all matters of spirit, the freedom of reason and true wisdom. Through your blind faith in false profits and absolute submission to corrupt churches, you have unwittingly become an intimate accomplice in every act of unspeakable horror perpetrated in my name.

No wandering stars or prophecy signaled my coming. I was not spawned by an invisible phantom, immaculately conceived by a virgin or born in a manger on 25 December. I was not initiated by sexual mutilation in a temple when I was a boy, nor  was I baptised, anointed, or reborn as a divine man.

I did not walk on water, raise the dead, perform miracles, or feed, heal, comfort, command, exorcise or resurrect even one of your ancestors. I did not have 12 loyal disciples, was never deceived by a kiss and can’t recall being brutally crucified and hung between two criminals. I was never sliced open with a spear, whipped, chained, stoned or made to wear a crown of thorns.

The earth did not tremble and the sun did not grow dark upon my supposed death, I was never mummified or sealed in a cave, and I most defiantly did not come back from the dead after three days. I never made any church my bride, nor did I give any clergy permission to tithe your earnings, scare your children with gruesome tales of violence and death, nor did I instruct them to deceive you into petrified submission with images of searing flesh and threats of eternal damnation.

I did not grant any army the divine right to steal, pillage, rape, torture, enslave, sacrifice or kill a single living being under my supposed sign whether it be a cross, a ram, a lamb, a lion, a bull, a bird, a snake or a fish. I cannot fathom how any caring mother or protecting father could convince you that breaking my body by drinking my blood and eating my flesh, was an act of holy remembrance.

Do you really believe there is power in your prayer to and worship of idols writhing in merciless pain?From this day forward let no king, yogi, guru, minister, priest, pastor, prophet or pope deceive you with myths, legends and destructive supernatural ghost stories designed to enslave your mind and imprison the free will of your true being.

Take possession of your heart and mind right here and right now. The true redeemer already resides within you. NOT behind the thick veils of pretentious piety or a vicious divine currency built on murder, guilt, greed, ignorance, domination and explicit bondage. Build your heaven here first through gratitude for all that comes TO and UPON you.

Accept unconditionally every thought, emotion, coincident and being around you as of your own doing. Understand that you are your own salvation, for I did not promise you immortality and was never supposed to be your personal scapegoat. You are the only true light of your world.

Let those with ears to hear and eyes to see rise from their knees and awaken once and for all.

Signed:

Adad, Adonis, Aesclepius, Alcides, Apollo, Attis, Baal, Bacchus, Balder, Bali, Beddru, Bel, Bremrillahm, Gotama Buddha, Buddha Sakia, Chang-Ti, Chu Chulainn, Codom, Crite, Dahzbog, Deva Tat, Dionysus, Dumuzi, Feta, Fo-hi, Gentaut, Hercules, Hermes, Hesus, Hil, Horus, Ieo, Indra, Ischy, Issa, Ixion, Jao, Jesus Christ, Jupiter Jove, Joseph, Krishna, Lao-Kiun, Lucifer, Mohammed Mahomet, Marduk, Mikado, Mithra, Ningishzidda, Odin, Osiris, Prometheus, Quetzalcoatl, Quirinius, Salivahana, Sammonocadam, Serapis, Satan, Tammuz, Taut, Tehuti, Thor, Tien, Thoth, Typhon, Wittoba, Wotan, Xamolxis, Zalmoxis, Zarathustra, Zeus, Zoar, and Zoroaster, God, Allah, Yahweh, Jupiter, Saturn, Sirius, and the Sun.

Leave a Reply

